Latest Aiyaary Mp3 Songs By Palak Muchhal, Ankit Tiwari
Movies Aiyaary

Album: Aiyaary

Singer: Sunidhi Chauhan

Music: Rochak Kohli,ankit Tiwari

Lyrics: Manoj Muntashir

Label: Zee Music Company

Released: 01 Feb 2018

T.Tracks: 3

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *

Aiyaary is Given by Sunidhi Chauhan in Beautiful Voice. There are 3 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Manoj Muntashir the sensational Music is Given by Rochak Kohli,ankit Tiwari this album is Releasing Under The Label of Zee Music Company on release 01 Feb 2018.

*Track List
* Lae Dooba (Sunidhi Chauhan)* Shuru Kar (Amit Mishra, Neha Bhasin, ROCHAK KOHLI)* Yaad Hai (Palak Muchhal, Ankit Tiwari)
Related Music

Lae Dooba [Sunidhi Chauhan]
Lae Dooba (Aiyaary) [Sunidhi Chauhan]
Kaisi Paheli Zindagaani [Sunidhi Chauhan]
O Mere Mahiya [Sunidhi Chauhan]
Oye Firangi [Sunidhi Chauhan]
*Terms & Services

»Please Read Our Conditions Before Using VipGill.Com

|Terms of service | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA OR Copyright Policy | Sitemap|