»Home »Hindi »Hindi Old Movies »Dil Se (1998)

Latest Dil Se (1998) Mp3 Songs By Sonu Nigam,Kavita Krishnamurthy
Hindi Old Movies Dil Se (1998)

Album: Dil Se (1998)

Singer: Sukhwinder Singh, Sapna Awasthi

Music: A.R. Rahman

Lyrics: Gulzar

Label: Venus

Released: 10 Dec 2017

T.Tracks: 6

Dil Se (1998) is Given by Sukhwinder Singh, Sapna Awasthi in Beautiful Voice. There are 6 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Gulzar the sensational Music is Given by A.R. Rahman this album is Releasing Under The Label of Venus on release 10 Dec 2017.

*Track List

* Chaiyya Chaiyya (Sukhwinder Singh,Sapna Awasthi)

* Jiya Jale (Lata Mangeshkar,M.G. Sreekumar)

* Dil Se Re (A.R. Rahman,Anuradha,Anupama)

* Ae Ajnabi (Udit Narayan,Mahalakshmi Iyer)

* Thayya Thayya (Sukhwinder Singh)

* Satarangi Re (Sonu Nigam,Kavita Krishnamurthy)
Related Music

Zinda Ha [Sukhwinder Singh,Raftaar]
Chaiyya Chaiyya [Sukhwinder Singh,Sapna Awasthi]
Thayya Thayya [Sukhwinder Singh]
Andekha,Ansuna,Anchua Zee Brand Anthem [Sukhwinder Singh]
Deva Ho Deva [Sukhwinder Singh, Divya Kumar]
Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Terms & Services

»Please Read Our Conditions Before Using VipGill.Com

|Terms of service | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA OR Copyright Policy | Sitemap|