»Home »Kannada »Album »Tagaru

Latest Tagaru Mp3 Songs By Ananya Bhat
Album Tagaru

Album: Tagaru

Singer: Anthony Daasan

Music: Charanraj

Lyrics: V. Nagendra Prasad

Label: PRK Audio

Released: 28 Dec 2017

T.Tracks: 3

Tagaru is Given by Anthony Daasan in Beautiful Voice. There are 3 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of V. Nagendra Prasad the sensational Music is Given by Charanraj this album is Releasing Under The Label of PRK Audio on release 28 Dec 2017.

*Track List

* Tagaru Banthu Tagaru (Anthony Daasan)

* Mental Ho Jawa (Ananya Bhat)

* Hold On (Ananya Bhat)
Related Music

Kasu Panam [Gana Bala,Anthony Daasan]
Sarpetta (From "Simba") [Anthony Daasan]
Paapam Pilladevaro [Anthony Daasan]
Sodakku [Anthony Daasan]
Gama Gama Samayal [Anthony Daasan]
Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Terms & Services

»Please Read Our Conditions Before Using VipGill.Com

|Terms of service | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA OR Copyright Policy | Sitemap|