Latest No Spoongiri Mp3 Songs By Gopi Waraich
Album No Spoongiri

Album: No Spoongiri

Singer: Gopi Waraich

Music: Deep Jandu,Youngsterr Pop Boy

Lyrics: Balli Dhaliwal,Sunny Randhawa,Pawan Maan

Label: Vehli Janta Records

Released: 30 Jan 2018

T.Tracks: 9

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *

No Spoongiri is Given by Gopi Waraich in Beautiful Voice. There are 9 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Balli Dhaliwal,Sunny Randhawa,Pawan Maan the sensational Music is Given by Deep Jandu,Youngsterr Pop Boy this album is Releasing Under The Label of Vehli Janta Records on release 30 Jan 2018.

*Track List
* Fan Jatt De (Gopi Waraich)* Nawe Modelan Da Jatt (Gopi Waraich)* Ve Sardara (Gopi Waraich)* Z Security (Gopi Waraich)* Thug (Gopi Waraich)* No Spoongiri (Gopi Waraich)* Naam Aauga (Gopi Waraich)* Jhotte Bande (Gopi Waraich)* Kokaa (Gopi Waraich)
*Terms & Services

»Please Read Our Conditions Before Using VipGill.Com

|Terms of service | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA OR Copyright Policy | Sitemap|