»Home »Tamil »Album »Gulaebaghavali

Latest Gulaebaghavali Mp3 Songs By Inno Genga
Album Gulaebaghavali

Album: Gulaebaghavali

Singer: Mervin Solomon

Music: Vivek-Mervin

Lyrics: Ku Karthik

Label: Think Music

Released: 28 Dec 2017

T.Tracks: 4

Gulaebaghavali is Given by Mervin Solomon in Beautiful Voice. There are 4 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Ku Karthik the sensational Music is Given by Vivek-Mervin this album is Releasing Under The Label of Think Music on release 28 Dec 2017.

*Track List

* Guleba (Mervin Solomon)

* Seramal Ponal (Sameera Bharadwaj)

* Heartukulla (Nakash Aziz)

* Youre the One (Inno Genga)
Related Music

Neeyae [Mervin Solomon]
Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Terms & Services

»Please Read Our Conditions Before Using VipGill.Com

|Terms of service | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA OR Copyright Policy | Sitemap|