»Home »Tamil »Album »Velaikkaran

Latest Velaikkaran Mp3 Songs By Siddharth Mahadevan
Album Velaikkaran

Album: Velaikkaran

Singer: Anirudh Ravichander

Music: Anirudh Ravichander

Lyrics: Viveka

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Released: 28 Dec 2017

T.Tracks: 5

Velaikkaran is Given by Anirudh Ravichander in Beautiful Voice. There are 5 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Viveka the sensational Music is Given by Anirudh Ravichander this album is Releasing Under The Label of Sony Music Entertainment on release 28 Dec 2017.

*Track List

* Karuthavanlaam Galeejaam (Anirudh Ravichander)

* Vaa Velaikkara (Bjorn Surrao)

* Idhayane (Neeti Mohan)

* Iraiva (Jonita Gandhi)

* Ezhu Velaikkara (Siddharth Mahadevan)
Related Music

Kalakku Machaan [Anirudh Ravichander,Simbu]
Idhayane [Anirudh Ravichander]
Iraiva [Anirudh Ravichander]
Aaluma Doluma [Badshah, Anirudh Ravichander]
Thalai Viduthalai [Anirudh Ravichander, Harish Swaminathan]
Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Terms & Services

»Please Read Our Conditions Before Using VipGill.Com

|Terms of service | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | DMCA OR Copyright Policy | Sitemap|